Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Trident Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentists located in Los Angeles, CA

8 total reviews

Trident Cosmetic and Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cosmetic and Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam A.
Submitted 05/02/19
I highly recommend Dr. Gorelik, excellent service.
Lena N.
Submitted 12/13/17
Hands down the best dentist Ive tried in my 20 yrs in LA! I am a BIG dentist "chicken", but Elaine always makes me comfortable with NO pain!!!!! Ive done fillings, crowns and veneers- 100% satisfied every time! Both my kids goes here too and they have no fear.
Cindy R.
Submitted 12/13/17
Amazing per usual- thanks Ivy!
Fehmida A.
Submitted 12/13/17
Excellent dental treatment. Dr. Gorelik is super smart. The staff is very kind and caring. I will definitely recommend.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 12/05/17
Everything about this office is amazing. The office is new and updated. The staff is friendly and always on top of your needs. Dr.Gorelik makes you feel comfortable and so safe in her arms. I used to hate coming to the dentist, now I look forward to coming to Trident Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. Thank you for everything!
John S.
Submitted 12/05/17
Ananda is a wonderful hygienist. She is thorough, professional, friendly. I always leave feeling better than when I walked in and I know my teeth are better than when I walked in.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 12/05/17
My hygienist was very pleasant and gave me several tips for better caring for my teeth based on what she was seeing when she was cleaning them.
Tatevik B.
Submitted 12/05/17
Fantastic experience. Great staff, clean office and great work.