Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Trident Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentists located in Los Angeles, CA

14 total reviews

Trident Cosmetic and Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cosmetic and Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twinkle L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Fantastic dental office with great staff. Everyone is extremely friendly, professional and accommodating. I've been going to Trident Dentistry for 6 years now after getting a referral from my coworker and have even continued treatment here after moving to the Bay Area 3 years ago. I recently came back to get a broken crown fixed and was very impressed with their new office and how their staff continues to be so welcoming. I like how everyone seems to be In a good mood from the front desk (Val, Kathleen) to Tina, Marisa, Dr. Gorelik and Dr. Nikki. I've never enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned until I had Marisa as a hygienist - she's so thorough. I also love how caring and personable both Dr. Gorelik and Dr. Nikki are! Thanks to Val for answering all of my questions over the years. Highly recommend.
Susan J.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was referred by a few of my co-workers who couldn't say enuf good about this dentist. I am more than happy to agree with any positive assessment she's given. Dr. Gorelick is smart, friendly and fast. She's got great positive energy and combined with the Salsa which is often wafting through the office she creates an environment as pleasant as any dentist's office could possibly be. I'd add that Dr. Gorelick has a great eye for detail and design. My new teeth are beautiful but "naturally" so - fitting the dimensions of my face perfectly. Great dentist....
Teagan M.
Submitted 10/02/19
The best dentist I've ever been to, by a long shot. Always incredibly professional and kind, using modern techniques to limit any discomfort. Have been going for many years, and constantly recommend Trident to friends.
Cherie H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Been going here for 5+ years and I love my experience every time!
Cer ..
Submitted 10/02/19
My husband and I have been coming here for years. We've had the best experiences here for teeth cleanings and dental work. Ivy, our hygienist is the best ever. Everytime we get our teeth cleaned, it seems like our teeth just got 1-2 shades whiter
Natalie S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great as always! Thank you Trident Cosmetic & Family Dentistry! You are the best!
Sam A.
Submitted 05/02/19
I highly recommend Dr. Gorelik, excellent service.
Lena N.
Submitted 12/13/17
Hands down the best dentist Ive tried in my 20 yrs in LA! I am a BIG dentist "chicken", but Elaine always makes me comfortable with NO pain!!!!! Ive done fillings, crowns and veneers- 100% satisfied every time! Both my kids goes here too and they have no fear.
Cindy R.
Submitted 12/13/17
Amazing per usual- thanks Ivy!
Fehmida A.
Submitted 12/13/17
Excellent dental treatment. Dr. Gorelik is super smart. The staff is very kind and caring. I will definitely recommend.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 12/05/17
Everything about this office is amazing. The office is new and updated. The staff is friendly and always on top of your needs. Dr.Gorelik makes you feel comfortable and so safe in her arms. I used to hate coming to the dentist, now I look forward to coming to Trident Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. Thank you for everything!
John S.
Submitted 12/05/17
Ananda is a wonderful hygienist. She is thorough, professional, friendly. I always leave feeling better than when I walked in and I know my teeth are better than when I walked in.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 12/05/17
My hygienist was very pleasant and gave me several tips for better caring for my teeth based on what she was seeing when she was cleaning them.
Tatevik B.
Submitted 12/05/17
Fantastic experience. Great staff, clean office and great work.